Downtown Ogden.jpeg

CONTACT US

Thanks for submitting!

 

YOUR SUMMIT | FC
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

L30Pres@gmail.com    801.726.0982

DARRIN RUMSEY - PRESIDENT/CEO

BARBARA BANKS - TREASURER

ROBERT “BOB” ROWLEY - SECRETARY

CHRIS SIMMONS - VICE PRESIDENT 1

MICAH MARSDEN - VICE PRESIDENT 2

JASON WRIGHT - VICE PRESIDENT 3

JON AUGER - VICE PRESIDENT 4

 
Soccer Field

STAFF

Education & Lead Technical Director  

Britain Thomas - Britain@summitfcutah.com

Summit | FC Technical Directors

Jeff Morris - jmorrisihl@gmail.com

Ryan Eddy - kakred11@comcast.net

SWAT Technical Director

Metasport Technical Director

​Britain Thomas - Britain@metasportfc.com

Vipers FC Technical Director

Brady Nicholls - vipersfutbolclub@gmail.com

Atletico Technical Director

Manny Gonzales - manueljazz@aol.com

UYSA State Certified Registrars

Emily Frandsen (Summit | FC, Atletico, L30 Legacy, Vipers FC) - admin@summitfcutah.com

Jenn Fox (SWAT) - admin@swatsoccer.com 

Michelle Wixom (MetaSport) - michelle@metasportfc.com

Summit FC Uniform Coordinator

Katie Price - uniforms@summitfcutah.com

Risk Mngt Coordinator  

Liz Staten - RiskMgt@summitfcutah.com

Master Field Assignor

Laura Crosby - fields@summitfcutah.com

Morgan County Field Assignor

Ally Archibald - ally_archibald@hotmail.com

Clearfield City Field Assignor

Nadine Washburn - nadinewashburn@gmail.com

Alignment Advocate

Emily Frandsen - alignment@summitfcutah.com

Social Media Coordinator

Becky James - SocialMedia@summitfcutah.com